You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sushi Dinner @ Sunday

in #travel6 years ago

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I will upvote the 5 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.

Sort:  

upvoted 5 comment as promised. Thanks everyone!

Looks like an enjoyable meal, your post definitely made me hungry for sushi! Thanks for sharing your experience 😊🍣💕

Interessante 🤔

the food looks so good ! i only can say want to go to Sushi Kaito

Omg all the food looks mouth-watering and appetizing!!! i still remember the first time i tried salmon.. it was damn good!! would love to have sushi buffet again with my boyfriend! :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41