You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel in Glendale, Arizona

in #travel6 years ago

Is Tanger one of the biggest outlet stores there? It reminds me of one of the malls here that has dominated the country. There are lots of stores here and I am amazed how many people there are to populate theses places. Are we that eager to consume everything? Lol!

When I travel it hypes me up that rest is out of the question haha! When we traveled to Bali the first time, we had a 4-hour delay of our supposed flight. Note that we had to travel 7 hours by bus to get to the airport. When we arrived in Bali, I can feel my fatigue. We planned on resting before going out but after 30 minutes or so we went out. My mind is fired up to roam around. My partner had to suffer through my excitement because he wanted to rest so badly but I had to drag my partner to go tour the place.

Sort:  

After doing some research, I realize that Tanger Outlets might be big to me because I found out the headquarters is actually in Greensboro, North Carolina. I am from North Carolina, so everyone always talks about driving to the Tanger Outlets. I've been to some here in North Carolina, one in Tennessee, one in South Carolina, one In Georgia, and now one in Arizona. It says that there are a total of 35 centers in 24 states. They are nice because they have really good name brand items for great prices. For example, my husband bought a pair of Reebok shoes for $30 USD, which is really cheap for men's name brand shoes here in the US.

Wow, seems like your flight to Bali was long. I'm sure once you were there it was worth it. I know what you mean about how the excitement makes you just want to keep going and going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45