You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colorado River is an Oasis in the Arizona Desert

in #travel6 years ago

I can relate to that hair and wind challenge lol! See, my hair is just past my ear almost reaching my neck when we went for vacation. We were on a hill by the sea and finding a nice angle for a selfie and groufie is hard plus the strong wind is making it tough because it kept tossing our hair just like what happened with you. Take after take it is just not a good one.

Sort:  

You should have just embraced it... I think by the last photo you can tell I was just laughing and going with it.

Haha! Yes, I did. I didn't mind how I looked or how my hair looked but my friend who was taking the photo was self-conscious much that she has to have a great pic of us all.

I actually wanted nice pics too, but the wind didn't see it that way lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50