You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving on the Blue Ridge Parkway

in #travel7 years ago

I can't imagine you falling into the water. It must have been freezing! I used to hunt for any waterscape near our area because I like taking photos of them and the sound they make is therapeutic, whether it is thundering or just a quiet flow. It might take me double the time to travel that road just because of stopping to take pictures lol!

Sort:  

I'm sure it would have been freezing. Luckily, I did not fall in. I just got close to falling in lol. You are right, being near the water and hearing the sound is very therapeutic. I love it. That is the best part, to stop and enjoy the scenery and take some captivating photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67