You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tierra Alta- A Standout Idyllic Setting. Dumaguete City

in #travel7 years ago

The places you visited are all beautiful @purepinay. Tierra Alta is like paradise. Your travel escapades in Cebu and Dumaguete are really awesome. Thank you very much for showing us the beauty of the south.
Truly you are the Travel Queen of the Philippines here on Steemit! ☺♥

Thank you very much for all your support @purepinay!♥♥♥tenor1.gif

Sort:  

aw! thank you for always dropping by, Leah

I saw you sent a gift on my wallet with a note, that's really nice of you for thinking of me. It means a lot ;)

It's my pleasure @purepinay to read and see the awesome photos on your posts. And since you have your passport I know you'll soon show us the world!♥ Thank you very much Gorgeous @purepinay! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72