The Best Credit Card System for Getting Free Flights

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_5958.PNG

Would you like to learn how to fly for free or for nicely discounted rates?

There's a system out there that a lot of people use and have figured out. I'm excited to announce that I just did a guest post on the page of @fisteganos in which I detail the entire system. It's actually one of the most thorough posts I've ever done.

For example, this is a system that I learned from my neighbor, who currently has accumulated over 400,000 points, and that he uses to buy business-class tickets whenever he travels.

You don't want to miss this post. You can read it here.

Go check it out and let me know what you think, either down here in the comments or over there on his page.

Sort:  

Hi, I follow you, and vote for you! You have a nice post!! I like it.

Muchas gracias! Que tengas un fin de semana muy bonito.

Man, if you can do this, you've really "hacked" the system. Good job documenting this!

For sure. Gonna work the system as best as I can.

Thanks again for sharing!

You're welcome. Let's see how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58