T̲r̲a̲v̲e̲l̲ ̲w̲i̲t̲h̲ ̲m̲e̲ ̲#̲2̲:̲ ̲T̲h̲e̲ ̲a̲w̲e̲s̲o̲m̲e̲n̲e̲s̲s̲ ̲o̲f̲ ̲B̲a̲n̲g̲l̲a̲d̲e̲s̲h̲!̲

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers, as I promised, here we go: This post is the continue of the previous post which shows a few high quality pics I have taken over my trip to Bangladesh last month with my friend Jim.

P.S: I was inspired a lot by @sweetsssj to take pics during my journeys, I really like her work and I think that everyone does as well!


I hope that you guys will enjoy viewing these pics!


#1: A pic of the beautiful road next to our hotel


#2: A bird standing on a tree in a middle of the forest



#3: Another beautiful view of a farmer taking care of his plants in Bangladesh



#4: Flowers we noticed at the middle of our walk to our hotel



#5: A pic of a dragonfly standing on a plant



#6: A yellow flower




 


Sort:  

Great capture on the dragonfly, the image is really crisp. I would imagine its very hot in Bangladesh at this time of the year, no?

Yeah, @techwizardry. Indeed hot. Thanks for the awesome support :)

This is one place that's on my list of places to visit and your awesome images show just why. Bangledesh appears to be filled with beauty. Particularly love that dragonfly pic. Really cool.

Thank you for sharing, buddy. :)

Since my journey, it has become my favorite place to visit. Thank you very much, you are awesome, @

very beautiful clicks @lazariko12 ... please do share more if you can...

I will do my best. I have more upcoming pics for the next post, @bindia!

Loading...

Nice picture... God jobb

Thank you so much!

Thanks for sharing your fun journey. It is said that the most memorable moments can only be captured with your camera. Keep them coming.

Thank you for your awesome support, @gigpen. This journey was a big fun to me!

Awesome, keep us updated and we will continue enjoying your posts :)

I will buddy!

Incredible Photography. Resteemed.

Thank you so much, @offgridlife! I more than appreciate it ;)

Nice job , brilliant photos

Amazing pictures! Bangladesh is definitely on my travel list!

Yeah, it is so beautiful! Thanla for your comment, @warthlingvera ;)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lazariko12 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37