You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scuba Scribe - Diving Elephant Rock and the Shimmering Night - Part 1

in #travel7 years ago

Great post bro!!!
Now I want to go to south east asia to do something similar!!! :)
Next month in mexico Im gonna take my girlfriend to get her open water and I'll refresh my diving skills... havent done any diving in about 2 years...

Sort:  

Mexico diving is awesome @lavidaesunviaje. I dived Cozumel my last dive trip about 2 years ago now. It is weighing on me quite heavily that I haven't got out more recently than that. This is why I'm writing these dive posts, it's a way to re-live it all. Thanks for stopping by, I'm glad you enjoyed the post m8 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58