You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what if i'm Proud. Hostal Del Lago

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Great post!
By the time you come back later this year, counting my three visits to your baby (the hostel) I’m gonna have been here for a year!!! This is the place me and so many people can’t avoid coming back once and again!
You can be sure I’ll be back but next time for holiday! 😜
Love you bro! And your family, hostel, humor!
Enjoy your holidays and let me know what kind of photos you need for your next Del Lago post! 😉
F407BBB2-A62D-4E04-9E3B-007FEE94708E.jpeg
Btw, this is the new member of Del Lago family!

Sort:  

is that ana...what up with that photo...is it photo shopped? thanks man...you know you will always have a home at Del Lago!

Not Ana! Is anas nephew... it’s been around I think since before you left...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55