Uluru - A Story of Aborriginal Begginings - Central Australia

in #travel7 years ago

I'd like to share a story with you. It takes place in Central Australia from earlier this year (2017). It is an ancient yet modern story, and one that still awaits its ending.. We, you and i, are the ones that will help write the next chapters of our Earth story and restore the ancient view, timeless as this country is.. Old is this home... I present to you the story of Uluru, the Solar Plexus Chakra of the Earth body; The Land Where Time Began.

Sort:  

I went there in 1981 wow long time ago. Yes this monolith is spell binding and etched in my memory. Great video. Cheers.

Hey Thanks a lot! I was born in 1981 ironically enough, and in many ways I went to be reborn :)

Congratulations @lallyiam! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58