Sort:  

Thank you for following my posts. It is very nice. I still have hikes, about which I have not told.
In the Ukrainian Carpathians, in general, shepherds build huts. In order to keep the sheep, so it was more convenient to milk them and cook cheese. Well, like some convenience for yourself. With the onset of autumn, they turn to tourists who want to hide there from the weather. This lasts again until the start of the sheep grazing season. But every year it becomes less sheep and some huts are still out of work.

Thank you for taking your time to respond. So the tourist have the choice of either staying in the rain or to smell of sheep 🙂 That's a fun little fact, thank you.

No. Sheep are in another room. :-)
But, where the cheese is cooked, there is also a specific smell ... :-)
I almost always choose the third option - my tent. Checked - no smells ... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54