You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemfest2 week. BEFORE and AFTER. WHAT an experience! Part 2: FARO working up to our arrival to LISBOA and ultimately STEEMFEST2

in #travel7 years ago

Loved your story. I can relate to the part about wandering the streets and being late and exhausted. We've done that in more than one place...
and I'll keep in mind the handsomness factor :))
Lovely daughter you got there...and yes, we do the sand statues, too.

Sort:  

The child in the photo is actually my youngest son :) I know the long hair can deceive, but he rocks the man-bun! :)

Oops! I know that's annoying...happened to me all the time when my son had long hair. Now he prefers a boyish haircut... although I loved the rocker style :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72