You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Challenge # 12: Rilski monastery

in #travel7 years ago

I just upvoted you, you are number 3 100% upvote for me today. I have not yet been to visit this monastery, it is not far from me here in Sofia.

I only want to clarify one thing, though I can see well enough most of the photos must be your own, that all of them are duly credited, if they are not your work.

Apart from that small question, btw, you should change the naure tag to nature.

I am very fond of this funny little country, and I enjoy reading more about its history and sites and artifacts. Good luck and I hope this post, for your sake and for my curation reward, gets upvoted to the moon :)

Sort:  

Great comment ...love the little countries history top !)

Thanks :) Only the first two pictures are not mine, the rest I have done them personally.

Cool, thanks for that clarification :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42