You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Travel? It's One (of many) reasons why we're here- Explore the world & new cultures for a better YOU!!

in #travel6 years ago

Travel is important to me as well. I've finally accomplished working 100% remotely through my writing (not on Steem -I'm just here for fun.) To people who say it can't be done -TRY. It's can be difficult to achieve, but it's definitely possible, and 100% worth it. Now I just need to decide where to go next!

Sort:  

I like to hear that! I've always wanted to be a journalist, so steemit has been a great learning experience and place for me to practice my work for the time being. One day, I hope to find a job where I can travel, write and get paid doing it.

Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93