You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW WE DEAL WITH EACH OTHER /// Relationship during 4 months of traveling

in #travel6 years ago

that's so great, I like everything in those photos, that memories willl last forever on Steem Blockchain

Sort:  

Thank you! Hopefully this blockchain will live longer then us, so when we'll be old, we will be able read blogs from our young times :)

bhai where are you belong i think you are a successful person
please help me and up vote and comment on my post

For me its quite important the sea, it makes everything easier.
I enjoyed the best holidays in Gran Canaria, an island that offers infinite possibilities and if you dont fell in love with your boy anymore, you do it with the island!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66