(VLOG 視頻) Explore Hong Kong with me #10: Fire Dragon Dance in Tai Hang🏮 帶大家到大坑看舞火龍 🌕

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

IMG_6322.JPG
Fire Dragon Dance

Hope you are doing well today.☀️

Here's the video of this amazing event, Fire Dragoon Dance in Tai Hang~🏮
If you would know more about this event, you can visit the link below.
https://steemit.com/travel/@krischy/explore-hong-kong-with-me-10-fire-dragon-dance-in-tai-hang-for-celebrating-mid-autumn-festival


Steemit朋友大家好☀️

這是介紹「大坑舞火龍」的視頻,希望大家可以更了解這個香港大坑的獨特傳統~
如果想了解更多有關「大坑舞火龍」,大家可以看看這篇文章喔:)
https://steemit.com/travel/@krischy/explore-hong-kong-with-me-10-fire-dragon-dance-in-tai-hang-for-celebrating-mid-autumn-festival


IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

Great post I will definitely follow @krischy I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, follow back and stay in touch!

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Thank you :)

你企前排😭

係呀,我早一個鐘去排㗎🙈

Upvoted and follow me

Fire Dragon Dance place is very nice

Thank you:)

Wow!!! What an amazing experience @krischy 😉👌😎😁

It is amazing 😉💓

soon... :) (adds to "to do list") :D

整個節奏跟感覺都跟台灣的挺像的,不過火龍真的超特殊的!!!!

台灣是舞龍舞獅那種嗎?我們店鋪開張和新年也有😄

這樣的場景大多都是神明生日會做的慶典,打鼓的陣還有一些需要人穿的大尊神像...等等

目前北部比較有名的大概是淡水清水祖師爺誕辰,內容很多元,除了敲鑼打鼓以外還有流行電音,從早熱鬧到晚上! XD

Wow ! Interesting culture !!
Great shots my friend .

Awesome post! Love it :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66