The treasures of the Vatican, Part III

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I will share with you some more pictures of the beautiful sculptures and paintings of the Vatican.


k

And then I realized time had got on, and the Pope was due to appear soon. So, I dashed back to St. Peter's Square. But that doesn't mean the treasures are finished. We will see more of them, and the famous Sistine Chapel soon!

So have a good day, and stay tuned!

Sort:  

wanneer kunst de tijd overleefd

I am not sure I understand jjhemp.

i love the monuments on the picture, and this art has already survived people

Yes. Rome the Eternal City, with the Eternal Monuments.

Great shots! Impressive place.

thank you creutzy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84