More impressions from Angkor Wat, Cambodia

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

In this post, I will show more images from Angkor Wat, a beautiful temple in Cambodia, which I visited back in July 2008. If you would like to read my first post about Angkor Wat, you can click here.

And that's the end of this post. I hope you liked it, and that you will follow me to my next one. Have a good day, and we'll speak again soon!

Sort:  

@koskl these are beautiful photos of an ancient city. I like how you have kept people in the photos to show how big the buildings are. Thanks for sharing these photos and I look forward to seeing the next post!

I'll agree with you, keeping people on the pictures will reveal how great those monuments are !!! Great photos, will definitely follow you @koskl. Keep going (Y)

thank you @myday. yes, people provide scale. next posts will be a sum up of my pics from cambodia.

Awesome! I look forward to seeing them!

Nice post

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82