Impressions from Malaysia, Part I

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

In this post, and the next one, I will share with you my best pictures from my trip to Malaysia, back in 2009. The places visited were: Taman Negara, Selangor, Pulau Tioman, and Putrajaya.

Impressions from Taman Negara

Impressions from Selangor

Impressions from Pulau Tioman

Impressions from Putrajaya

And that's all for today. I hope you liked my post, and that you will follow me to my next one.

Have a good day, and we'll speak again soon!

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful. So lush and green. I am dreaming of the day I visit.

thank you johnknee!
yes, it's a beautiful place with lots to do!

Your best pictures are really the best, I like it very much. Thanks for the beautiful post.

my pleasure. glad you liked them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42