Visiting Rinca island, Indonesia, Part I (animation)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Inspired by my friend @englishtchrivy, I decided to make an animated gif based on my previous post.

I hope you like it!

output_Wu8t3B.gif

Sort:  

If you are looking for extra money from steemit community , you have to co-operate with all you know .
I offer for you , If you follow me , I'll follow you .
If you make upvote for my posts , I'll make for you , and so on
......watch what we can do?

I Like it 🖒

thank you! very kind of you!
what's that thing bro in your reply?
that box with the letters and numbers?

Where is the video? Clicking on the picture - no joy :-( Perhaps you meant "slide show"?

Du hast recht, es ist eigentlich ein animiertes Gif.
Ja, es ist kein richtiges Video, eher wie eine Diashow.
Wenn Sie die Bilder einzeln sehen möchten, lesen Sie bitte meinen vorherigen Beitrag.
Ich werde den Titel ändern.

Got it. I saw the photos, very nice. You just tricked me into looking for a video :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49