SPOTTED #99: Mobike Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Mobike enters Berlin

Berlin is really one of the best cities to try out shared economy. You have Drivenow, Car2go and many more Carsharing companies. You get Call a bike by Lidl and a Scooter Sharing and now Mobike enters as the 4th bicycle company to provide bikes

2018-02-24_12.53.31


2018-02-24_12.53.35


2018-02-24_12.53.44

Mobike had already 199 Cities all over the world (like Singapore) and Berlin was the 200th city they are entering now. To unlock the bike you just scan the barode with an app. It is that simple and easy to go around Berlin by bike.

Do you like Shared Economy ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

I really like your hoby of traveling and you provided the content in the blog. I love it thanks for sharing.

Thank you for reading :) i always give my best to bring new things!

You got a 17.36% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thedawn!
I have 10% guaranteed positive return on bids to help minnows.
Delegators get 95% of daily rewards, so delegate me some Steem Power to earn daily: 20, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000 or Fill in any SP.
For details click here.

His bicycle is very modern, I am very interested in my friend's bike, and I really like tokyo country, and I'm very happy to see the post @knozaki2015.

Thanks man :) happy that you liked it!

happy my friend.

So useful service, here in medellin we have a similar service and it's an easy and ecological way to go to near places inside city. Regards

Medellin en Colombia?
Yo hablo un poco spagnol.
Que interesante lo que me cuentas, gracias por el comentario!

Trevel very good, l like post you @knozaki2015

Thanks man :)

Ttavel ol very good mobil

💓Excellent post nice bicycle dear @knozaki2015💓

Thanks my friend!!

yes shared economy is what every country looking for, its the best way to provide convenient services to public, mobike, i would love if they start here in my city too. just love riding on these mini bikes... they are easy to be handled.. @knozaki2015 enjoy your experience with it

Its the future in my opinion, every city in the world should try to do so.
Thanks for the kind comment pal

Mobikeいいですね~
デザインもお洒落だし、このシェアのシステムも面白いです。

This very sophisticated bike to unlock its must by using the app and scan the bar code, my emp so want to have one like this ..

Its a very modern concept and i think that it should be available in every city of the world!!

your post is very good and I like it, I'm very glad when you stop in my post, if you do not want anything too because I'm quite happy if we become a better friend thanks

Off course man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48