SPOTTED #88: Japanese Stamps

in #travel7 years ago

Japanese Stamps

One of my Hobbies is collecting stamps. I started it when I was 7 years old and I try to buy stamps in countries I visit on my around the world travel. I liked these Japanese Stamps very much, so I wanted to share them with you before I archive them in my collection.

Different Limited Edition Stamps

2017-06-21_16.11.49


2017-06-21_16.12.05


2017-06-21_16.12.15


2017-06-21_16.12.34


2017-06-21_16.12.41


2017-06-21_16.13.00

My favorite stamp is the Sushi Celebration stamps and the Stars Stamps. They are really beautiful and I am sure one day I will look at my stamps and remember where I traveled. So once in a while I can post a blogpost without any food in it, so hopefully some of you guys are happy now .

Are you a stamps collector ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

v intresting and informative hobby. in my childhood i like stamp collection and collected so many stamps. but i could not saved them. i like your stamps thanks @knozaki2015 for sharing that stuff.

l recently purchased onigiri stamps at jp post office :)

haha thatss so cool . please post it !

Thank you! I finally post my collection on my blog.
I do not want to be one of "hey look at my page, here is my link"
yet since you are interested in, this is my link :) I have more anime stamp collection.
https://steemit.com/japanese/@kawaiipower/do-you-collect-stamps-japanese-kawaii-anime-stamps-and-more

Stamps collection ,yes yes yo ,friend of mine have plenty if old ussr stamps. Hes really into this hobbie. Great post dude 😎

thank you. I like stamps a lot. and at least they can always be used to send mail out ;)

nice its wonderfull hobbie to collect stemps how many types u collect in ur addition till now?

Wow man your collection is huge...
Nice rare hobby you have there... Really amazing @knozaki2015

Im a stamp collector too, i have been into philatelics since i was 13yrs... Stopped for a while, but i still have my collection of stamps from around the world intact.
I like these japanese stamps. Nice!


Your post has been resteemed to my 2500 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

oh yes its a great thing to do loved the collections

Oh man you just reminded me of the times as I´ve been collecting stamps with my Grandpa. Actually that collection still exists but I honestly haven´t looked at it the last years.

BTW I like the ones with the zodiac signs somehow they look cool :)

海外旅行先から送ったお手紙の残りのスタンプは可愛くてもってますね😁✋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47