SPOTTED #84: Pay with DASH in Singapore ?

in #travel7 years ago

DASH

My favorite Cryptos are BTC, Dash and STEEM. I was quite surprised when I SPOTTED this sign that cabs in Singapore accept DASH. I am not sure if this is really the Crypto Coin DASH as the Logo looks strange. But it sounds like it is really DASH.

Duplex Suite

I can not imagine that someone would create an app called Dash in Singapore when there was a Cryptocurrency with the same name out there. I just found this picture in my phone so I decided to let you guys try to find if this is really DASH or if this is a local app in Singapore called DASH..
Hopefully one day we can use STEEM or SBD to pay for our cabs too.

Do you like Dash ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

i hope one day we could pay directly on steemit!

nice work friends and very interesting friends @knozaki2015

Great👍👍👍👍 post boss👌👌👌 nice work friends💐💐💐

i can't wait for the TenX card , which includes Dash as well :)

Wow amazing... upvote please

That's cool but I don't think it's the same one

https://www.dash.com.sg/

Why would they use the same name

Lol not sure about that

steem coin is most undervalued coin in crypto.

Am an entrepreneurial i think i will more of your articles on how to save money, am following you already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61