SPOTTED #74: Toothbrush as a Wet-Tissue

in #travel7 years ago

Toothbrush Wet-Tissue

When I walked into a Japanese Drugstore I SPOTTED this pack of Toothbrush Sheets. I always buy many new things I find interesting so of course I bought a pack for my travels. I figured they might come handy if you don't want to get your toothbrush out of your bag.

Toothbrush Wet-Tissue

2017-08-07_01.47.41


2017-08-07_01.48.00


2017-08-07_01.48.07


2017-08-07_01.48.26

When I opened the package, I first thouggt that these guys did trick me into buying some wet tissues... Basically they are like Wet-tissues but once you start brushing your teeth with it, you will see the difference. So you put the tissue around your finger and than start brushing your teeth. I tried it and it was a amazing result. My teeth were super smooth after that.

Did you ever use this kind of Toothbrush ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Ahh never heard or seen such thing before. It will really be useful during travels.

初めてみました、こんなのあるんですね!

こんど試してみます ^^

歯がピカピカになりますよ。びっくりです

Napkins, most likely, with a small abrasiveness. It is a good helper for travelers. I did not use

great post. love it.

Good post.

haha it's lolz

works better than expected

you are right !

really its a exciting toothbrush wet-tissue @knozaki sir...really japan is an amaizing country

well I am not sure if its really not a wet-tissue. but I never tried brushing my teeth with a normal wet-tissue so i dont know if I got tricked ;)

but i think maybe they not trickhed u...it should be only travel toothbrush wet-tissues sir

very creative The tissue, I like

That sounds very handy indeed! I wonder how healthy it is though...
Then again a little unhealthy might be better than rotten teeth :)

wonderfull its an amaizing thing and i see it now in my life sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77