SPOTTED #110: Snoooze Sleeping Drink (get your free Sample now!)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Snoooze

I SPOTTED this awesome drink at the Austrian Air Lounge in Vienna. If you dont look closely you might not see the drinks. I took a strong and a standard one for my flight. I was a bit afraid, I tried the Standard one on my flight. I only remember waking up after 7 hours...




2018-11-09-22-30-21


2018-11-09-22-30-23


2018-11-09-22-30-30

So Snoooze is a natural sleeping drink. It helps you to sleep and it comes very handy for long flights. If you want to try it out, in most country of the world you are able to order a 100% free Snoooze drinkpack

Get your free drink here:
https://www.snoooze.co/jet-lag

Do you use Hotel Minibars ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Woah never tried anything like that in my life and I doubt if I will really need that considering I have the least problem falling asleep haha.

Cool that you shared this thing with us all the perks of being a traveller :D

you can order 2 cans for free for testing!

Awww I couldn't even say good bye to you :'(
We gotta have Asian meet up!! Big hugs from Korea XD

yeah sorry. had to leave early for singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86