I travel the world Part 6: Crab and Claw Siam Paragon Bangkok (Lobster Roll !!)

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

When i was traveling the US, i ate several Lobster Rolls (Miami, New York, L.A., Hawaii etc. etc) and started loving these. They are pricey, but lobster is soul food for me ;)

So wherever i go, i google lobster roll, and when i found great reviews about Crab and Claws Lobster roll i had to try it out !


Stylish Lamp


The Oyster Bar


The waiting for the food

OMG, here it comes, my favorite Lobster Roll in Bangkok. Its awesome! The bun is not too soft and not too hard, a little bit crispy but soft inside. 

The lobster, is prepared perfectly, a small hint of butter and some secret ingredients make it delightful. 

I am not able to express with words how good this is ;)



Phone: 061-912-3145 

Crab and Claw (Siam Paragon), G/F, Siam Paragon, 991 Rama 1 Rd., Bangkok, Thailand 


If you know any other places in the world, please let me know and leave a comment , i will travel anywhere to try your favorite lobster roll !

Sort:  

Haven't tried this yet...They are at EmQuartier also?

yep. i went to both!
the quality is the same, i found the siam one better in term of service. the onne at emquartier was pretty empty.

but let me know if you like it, once you try it out. its around 980 Thai BHT

I'll give it a try, but DAMN! that is pricey.

i just send you 15$ . please go to that restaurant i put into the memo field and try a roll there. lets co-author about that that restaurant !

"Do you know the only thing that gives me pleasure? It's to see my dividends coming in." John D. Rockefeller ...... lobster better :)

;)

i love lobster ;) . try this one if you ever have the chance !

Try Nova Scotia, Canada, - lobster is mixed with celery and mayo on a toasted roll! And when lobster is in season (now!!), they even garnish a bloody caesar (spicy bloody mary) with a lobster claw!

thats sounds awesome, i will put it on my to do list

delicious nom nom nom

it is ! i love lobsterrolls. its so perfect if its in a great bun :)

I think next time I go anywhere abroad I will need to check if you have any guides so I can print them out and check out the food you recommend.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.8 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72