I travel the world Part 1: Miami

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite thing to do is to travel the world. I have posted so many pictures to facebook, but except for some likes from a couple of friends, i didnt benefit from these pictures.

Until now i thought: "great, that friend liked my picture of XY"
Now, my strategy is to post my travel reports on Steemit, to create content and and with the potential rewards i can pay for my next trip to a place i wanted to go ;)

I call that the STEEMIT WIN/WIN ;)

So here is some pictures of one of my go to places in Miami

standard 3
OMG

standard5
image posting

standard41
Enter please

standard4
Yoga Spot sharing

standard
arrive by boat

Hotel Website : http://www.standardhotels.com/miami/properties/miami-beach
Location: https://www.google.com/maps/place/40%20Island%20Ave,%20Miami%20Beach,%20FL%2033139

Have you been there? what do you think, i totally love that place. the fresh juices are amazing. the view is stunning!

Post a comment if you like it !!!

Sort:  

I used to live in Fort Lauderdale, Miami Beach is quite lovely, especially south of The Bahia Mar!

agree! fort lauderdale is nice too. at least some places there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86