I travel the world #592: Singapore Business Class

in #travel6 years ago

Singapore Air Business Class

SQ a Staralliance Founding Member has the best Business Class Seat in the world. I really enjoy their spacious setup of the seat you can sit with 2 adults in the seat without problems. Seats are 1-2-1 and the windows seats are the best. Prior to departure I could see the Pilots preparing the flight

2018-06-14_01.29_6


2018-06-14_01.29_1


2018-06-14_01.29_2


2018-06-14_01.29_3


2018-06-14_01.29_4

The only thing I don't like about this awesome Business Class seat is that you can't get it into lie-flat mode with your control. The staff has always to prepare the BED Mode for you manually. My strategy is usually to go directly into BED Mode and than watch movies and even have dinner in the bed.

Which business class seat do you like ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Wow, maybe some day I can experience something like that :)

Thanks for sharing @knozaki2015. Looks like a very comfortable flight

Definetely, lets believe in Steem braw :)
It was superb!!

Hola amigo, me encantan esas butacas, debe ser genial, no he tenido oportunidad de viajar en primera clase, dicen que lo ultimo que perdemos son las esperanzas, por lo pronto disfruta por los dos, te felicito @konazaki2015

Hola Perlana es muuuy cool :) Algun dia puedes tener oportunidad de viajar en primera clase cuando el pais tenga un situacion mejorar!!
Saludos

The only thing I don't like about this awesome Business Class seat is that you can't get it into lie-flat mode with your control. The staff has always to prepare the BED Mode for you manually.

First world problems :'D

Great to fly business class though - it's still on my bucket list. Maybe when STEEM moons one day!

Hahah I know but its still dumb
Pray for that dear, im praying too :)

Yeah, just impractical!

Let's pray together. Maybe it helps. Or a crypto dance.

wow really looks very comfortable, I've never traveled in vip class, it must be very light, what about the food? a good point if it's about long trips

Food is almost always very good on business class!!
When you are traveling more that 10 hours its really cool to get business!

fly often gives the privilege of experience when choosing the seats and position of them, to judge by the images that looks very comfortable, happy to read your traabjo dear friend @ knozaki2015
I wish you a great day

It was incredibely comfy dear @jlufer :)
Man im really sorry for Argentina in the world cup, know lets wait for the miracle!!

Hooo, siiii, although now with Nigeria that I won we returned the hopes, we hope that the national team separates take advantage of this situation.

I like free business class ticket 😁

i wish to travel the world to i hope i will see singapore too 😍

Work hard for it my friend and im sure that you will be able to do it really soon :)

looks soooo comfortable ! I've never bought a a business class. If I make much money on steemit, I shall buy a business class.💗

Hahah thats a good idea dear @sakurasui :)
Im sure you would fall in love with it!!

I do not ride much on an airplane, but I felt the bed mode was interesting.

Its really game changing when you get to chance to turn your sear into an all size bed!!

Thank you for reply. I think once I ride, I may want to ride again

Thank you for reply.
I think once I ride, I may
Want to ride again

                 - yasu24


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you.

I only flew business to Germany once on SQ and I totally love it

Its pretty special right??

Yes, for sure. I'm missing being addressed as a individual :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75