I travel the world #590: Playing Softball

in #travel6 years ago

Playing Softball

I hadn't played Softball or Baseball for a long time but got invited by an Asian friend last time. His team needed one more player so I joined and played with them. There is Softball and Baseball I will explain the difference for you.

2018-05-27_09.12.16


2018-05-27_09.17.56


2018-05-27_09.17.57


2018-05-27_12.16.30


2018-05-27_12.45.10

The difference between Softball and Baseball is that the Softball is bigger than a Baseball Ball and you are only allowed to do an under throw. There is difference in rules too, in Softball usually you can't steal a base etc. But it is still fun to play and it's easier to play than Baseball. At the end we all eat a Hamburger which tasted delicious after playing for total of 4 hours.

Do you like Baseball or Softball ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

As I get older, I'm thinking that softball would be more relaxing to play and easier to learn so I prefer softball

I completely agree, its such a nice and enjoyable sport :)
Thanks for your comment!

Hola amigo como estas, creo que el Softbol es menos complicado me alegra que te hayas relajado un rato, cuando veré una foto tuya? jajjajaajjaj
esas hamburguesas se ven delisiosas

Hola Jeni como estas? Es mas facil porque la regla es muy simple :)
Vienes al steemfest y me ves en life!!

Hello dear friend @ knozaki2015, congratulations for joining the team.
Here in Argentina we are more of soccer, we are born we grow and we die playing and watching the birth of football, however I would have liked to play another discipline.
I wish you a prosperous week

Dear @jlufer, I definetely know you are big soccer fan!
Btw. I was a little impressed by the result of argentina vs iceland, I thought that argentina would get a clear win. Next match is crutial right?

Softball. For as long as I have been playing this sport, as an amateur, I am learning something new each time I step on the field. There are so many different situations that could happen during a single game, and you have to be ready every single pitch.

p.s. Am I not more suitable for your upvote? https://steemd.com/tx/863f4aaf2470d4cd9ffebbb1cd917531c2d6dc1a
Please check. I wrote you a few memo about this, but you did not respond. Thanks in advance.

@zekans84 softball is a really chilled sport, I deeply enjoyed the match and it was so fun to share burgers after the match! Thats what I love about sport, to get together and enjoy one another!!

I remembered playing softball in the physical education lesson of middle school!

I had to do that too haha
Did you like to play it?

Yes!
I like to get some exercise!!

A picture of a hamburger is very good☆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78