I travel the world #588: Gluecklich am Park

in #travel6 years ago

Gluecklich am Park

My favorite Waffles in Berlin are sold at Gluecklich am Park next to the Weinbergsweg in Berlin. You can order your waffle with ice-cream or cream and of course they have different fruits to top it off

2018-05-24_14.12.47


2018-05-24_14.12.50


2018-05-24_14.13.24


2018-05-24_14.13.28


2018-05-24_14.13.33


2018-05-24_14.13.55


2018-05-24_14.13.58


2018-05-24_14.19.17

I ordered the maxium you can do. Cream + Vanilla Ice-Cream + Strawberry Sauce. Sitting in the sun and eating this Waffle was absolutely amazing ! My other favorite here is Apple Mousse with Cinnamon and Cream.

Do you like Waffles ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Is WAFFLE Cream + Vanilla Ice-Cream + Strawberry Sauce?

I had the cherry one. but the strawberry one is good to

it looks like you are traveling a beautiful and fun with a perfect place, thanks @knozaki2015 has shared your experience.

I can't complain brother, every single place I visit gives me some new experiences :)
Take care

Waffeln sind schon was geiles....wenn die nicht immer so auf die Hüften gehen würden...lol**

da hast recht. aber die sind wirklich lecker

Yes, Berlin... My next destination in July, good to know this place. Thank you.

Duude don't forget to visit this place, you will love it!!

I want to eat this waggle right now there!!

It was sooo delicious!!

Hola amigo como te va? por supuesto que muy bien, me encanto todo en esa visita que hiciste para comer tus predilectos waffles, es una experiencia muy gratificante. saludos y el próximo brinda por mi salud, hoy estoy de cumpleaños, y aprovecho para agradecer tu apoyo y amistad.Recibe un abrazo en la distancia. @knozaki

Hola Perlana, mis waffles favoritos son muy muy ricos y seguro te gustaria mucho. Feliz Feliz cumpleanios querida Perlana, espero estes muy bien y que tus suenio futuros se cumplan. Be Happy dear Perlana :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58