I travel the world #581: Maiden Mother & Crone Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Maiden Mother & Crone

Near Potsdamerstrasse in Berlin new restaurants and Art galleries are popping up by the day. I wanted to have quick lunch again, so I went to the Maiden Mother & Crone. If you want to reserve there use their phone number on the facebook page. The Phone number on their Homepage is outdated

2018-04-24_12.34.40


2018-04-24_12.34.42


2018-04-24_12.34.45


2018-04-24_12.35.00


2018-04-24_12.41.44


2018-04-24_12.41.52


2018-04-24_12.42.34


2018-04-24_12.42.40

The chef is a former Michelin Star Restaurant Chef but he wanted to do something more simple, so he created this Slowfood Streetfood restaurant. Anything you try here is really great, so just go ahead and have lunch one day here.

Do you like streetfood ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

I really like the name of the restaurant Maiden Mother & Crone. Food seems very delecious...street food is very good in taste but in my country it is not so much healthy..so i stay away from street food...Very nice blog...thanks for sharing ..

It is really amazing how the dishes are super simple but at the same time complex, its a great place... if you ever happen to be in Berlin for some days you have to visit it!

Delicious cuisine of course I love steetfood cuisine, over the weekend while enjoying a superb meal. Regards me from indonesian

Masakan yang enak tentu saja saya menyukai masakan steetfood, berakhir pekan sambil menikmati santapan yang luar biasa.

Dear @azroel, streetfood is the best, the roots of a countries gastronomy!

Seeing your post I so drool to taste the food there, amazing.

Really glad you liked it :)

really a useful post, share information, as well as new restaurant promise with an experienced chef.delicious cuisinenya.happy to try it.

Happy to hear that dear @amre :)

Streetfood is one of the best things that a country (any country) has to offer... It brings a taste of culture and simplicity, and it's just amazing :D

I agree with you, as I said in a comment before, for me it is kind of like the basis of the gastronomical heritage of a country!

Saya ingin berbagi kan nya @knozaki2015 Karena saya tertarik dengan postingan nya

Haloo...brother @knozaki don't forget me @zulff

I like too much food and pics shows mouth watering taste.

Streetfood is one of the best things that a country (any country) has to offer... It brings a taste of culture and simplicity, and it's just amazing :D

I agree, its just so diverse and tasty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64