I travel the world #561: Breakfast with @thisisbenbrick

in #travel6 years ago

Breakfast with @thisisbenbrick

I had breakfast with Steemit's 6x Platinum Music Producer @thisisbenbrick in Berlin. The breakfast was great but Ben showed me something amazing at the hotel

2018-02-22_09.46.42


2018-02-22_09.58.53


2018-02-22_10.26.37


2018-02-23_10.07.17


2018-02-23_10.07.20

Ben downloaded a google translation app and if you point your phone camera at some German text, the app directly translated everything into english. So it's OCR and Translation. Pretty awesome, an it worked like a charm

Do you use Google Translate ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

haha... yup, found this app pretty handy, works in Chinese and Japanese as well.

It can definetely make your life (while traveling) a lot easier!

the food is very delicious, and your trip is fun @ knozaki2015 I really support you friend

Dear @mimam, thanks a lot my friend!

Hola como estas?? If I use a Google translator I speak Spanish and to understand or write I use it, by the way that looks delicious that was fish?

The languages barrier is falling slowly apart and we should be happy about it!If you mean the last pic, its actually a french toast!

Excellent breakfast, I see how you enjoy it, and at the same time they teach you a new tool, which I am sure you will get much out of it. I love that breakfast, I aspire sooner rather than later, show you our delicious breakfasts. Greetings in the distance. @knozaki2015

Dear @perlanacarada, it was a wonderful day with Ben, i really enjoyed it and off course, discovering something new that can be useful is always a plus!
Greetings dear!

the way in which things have evolved, the language is no longer a barrier to communicate and interact with other people, my son installed in his cell phone and the translation service is great.
The dishes are very delicious as always, judging by the images was a great encounter.
Many thanks to share the experience of your trips
I wish you a beautiful night dear friend @ knozaki2015

Dear @jlufer, i agree, sometimes it can be even scary to think how much everything has changed in the last couple of years! For me it gets us one stepp further to being able to understand ourselves!
Thank you for your nice comment Bro, wish you a nice Weekend!

Mi amigo, esa comida se ve divina, la aplicación que descargo tu amigo no la conozco cuéntame disfrutaron mucho? te gusto la aplicación?

Querida Jenni, fue muy muy bueno con Ben, es un buen amigo! La aplicacios es super coool.
Espero estas bien :)

I have just started my work, it's 9:25 am here. And, the pictures of breakfast have made me super hungry.

Now, I'll go and grab something to eat.

Hahah i hope you enjoyed your breakfast dear @beyondmythoughts

I love Google translate and Google flights. Use them all the time.

Me too, super practical!

wow, amazing, i really liked about post @knozaki2015, and this hotel is fun with full food and coffee, good luck always my friend.

You too dear @masril!Glad you liked it :)

very happy my friend.

wow, really yammi & delicious foods. Lovely captures and a great travell post.

Hey thanks for the nice comment man, really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99