I travel the world #556: Meeting Tiago from APPC (Appcoin)

in #travel6 years ago

Meeting Appcoin

When I was in Singapore a while back, I met with Tiago from the Apptoide Team. Apptoide has had an very successful ICO for their APPC Token which appreciated in Value and after ICO went 20x

2017-11-17_17.46.10


2017-11-17_17.46.20

Despite the price of Appcoin going down like the whole Crypto market I am stil holding all tokens I bought and am betting that after the launch of the Decentralized Appstore the token might go really higher.

Apptoide has on-boarded serious OEM Android Smartphone makers, and with 200.000.000 Users the future of this token might be golden.

Do you like the concept of the APPC Token???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

i will take a look at this coin. sounds interesting. thanks for sharing

Recommended!!
Thanks for your words

hello friends what is in good health tonight .. hope you are always in good health, do not forget happy friends,@knozaki2015

Never man ;)
Hope you are good too!

AppCoin could make a hit soon
I am hodling unto it
Whats the all time high prediction?

ath was 3.7usd

Wow this is good news, I am just hearing about apptoide for the first time. But I am really optimistic that it's going to to come as I will be willing to to buy and trade some and also inform people about it

You should do that man, i am confident that it will be a good investment!

hopefully my friend's success is always in tokens, and I really want to join @knozaki2015.

Dear @masril, as always, thanks dear friend!

ok, thanks my friend @knozaki2015.

Really nice image brother, it has a lot of truth in it!

This is great travel i appreciate your crytocurrency news thanks for sharing..Best of luck..

Glad you found it interesting ;)

travelling is very fun, almost all the people love it, congratulations for the ever travelling, thank so much, waiting for you in Indonesia, hehehe

I'll tell you when im there :)
Travelling is the best thing in the world

Well AppCoins is one of my favourite cryptocurrency project and also a very successful ICO, and because of their good project and low supply i can guarantee that this coin going to moon once the bull run starts.🤓

I share your opinion dear @thecrytotrader, your comments are always smart and interesting!
Take care brother!

Thanks brother 🤓 your posts are also very interesting, filled with a lot of colourful photographs 😇 and i like photography a lot so i have a great interest in your photography work too😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84