I travel the world #555: Visit to the Kyber Office

in #travel6 years ago

Kyber Office

A while back I was invited to the Kyber Office in Singapore so I took some pictures for you guys. The office is smaller than one would expect for a company which had such an successful ICO.

2017-11-18_13.18.44


2017-11-18_13.19.21


2017-11-18_13.20.52


2017-11-18_13.20.59

A very mysterious message is on their board which says COPYTRACK. We will never know the reason for Copytrack.io being on the Kyber office board. I did receive Kyber Tshirt for a giveaway, so if anybody wants it, make a comment, re-steem or upvote this post.

Do you like Kyber.network ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zur TOP 100 - Platzierung im aktuellen Ranking der effektivsten #deutsch -Kuratoren!

Es ist nicht entscheidend, welcher Algorithmus diesem Ranking letztendlich zu Grunde liegt, entscheidend ist, dass jeder Deiner Votes eine Rolle gespielt hat! Für jeden Einzelnen und damit für die #deutsch -Community insgesamt.

Dafür vielen Dank und mein Upvote, entsprechend meiner Ankündigung hier.

Shaka

Dies ist ein generischer comment an die TOP 100-Platzierten und damit ohne Bezug zum gevoteten Beitrag.

I have no idea about Kyber and COPYTRACK.But the office is very small.This is not the office of a profitable organization as it looks.Thank's for sharing with us.@upvoted

well, I salute any startup not spending too much money on offices.

But an office should have some good space.If it's very tiny place then the worker gets tired soon.

It's too small office. I have no idea of Kyber crypto.
Thank you sir for showing the reality of this office.

I think it is the perfect space but i get what you say, it is bigger as it seems!
Thanks for your comment :)

Best travel,best city,best post

yes my friend .. and can you help me once my good friend

nice post hope they will do well.

Be sure, they will!

May I know, what kyber is, the company engaged in what field?
Forgive me and my stupid question, I really do not know,
Thank you for your answer

Its not a stupid question :)
They are a cryptocurrencie exchange service!

Thanks you very much for information.

wow beautiful traveling place i like this keep it up

Thanks man, glad you liked it!

I heard about their Ico and that was huge and i also shocked by seeing their small office 😅 but it also shows us that these guys are awesome and archived all success with hardwork,nice to see your photographs 🤓

I agree completely with you, they are humble people doing a really good job!
Hope you are doing fine man!

Yup iam good Brother 😇

I just like being busybody. From the view of Clarke Quay, I think it's one of the SOHO office at The Central, Clarke Quay. :-)

Exactly!!

Haha... so I know my way around town

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37