I travel the world #546: Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit (8K Follower Thank you post )

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

8000 Follower Thank you Post

I just realized that I have crossed 8000 followers as of yesterday. Wow, guys this is amazing and proves once again that hard work and enthusiasm pays off. When I started my blog I would never have thought that I might have more than 100 Followers one day.

2018-02-02_15.47.44


2018-02-02_15.47.51


2018-02-02_15.48.12


2018-02-02_15.48.28


2018-02-02_15.48.38


2018-02-02_15.48.46


2018-02-02_15.50.07


2018-02-02_15.50.15

I received an awesome upgrade to a Executive Suite at the Sheraton SGS. The Hotel was very unfriendly in the past and had denied me upgrades but this time I was upgraded to an Exec Suite without asking. The Suite had a living room and a bedroom and 2 bathrooms.

So I am sending big kisses to you all for helping me to reach this amazing milestone! I will give 8 x 100% upvotes to anybody who re-steems, votes or comments on this post.

Do you think 2 Bathrooms are necessary in a suite ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Verry nice, mr. Upvote please.

Off course brother!! Thanks to you

Great work, you deserve it and more! I think 10k is not far away :) upvoted and resteemed!

Man, thanks a lot for your support, i appreciate the warmth you all give me :)

You are welcome! Who are the winners? :)

congrats for 8k followers. It takes a lot of hard work to reach that milestone. Upvoted and resteem.

Thanks, i cannot believe i reached that number :) it was surely because i have the best followers in the world!!

very luxurious hotel, I am very interested in your trip, and I really like about posting @knozaki2015.

It is indeed a great place!! Really glad that you liked it :)

Congratulations for your brilliant achievement.I wish you more success every where.The hotel looks nice.I am sure you had nice time there.Thanks for sharing with us.@upvoted and resteemed

It was splendid, a perfect place to celebrate the 8000K followers :)
Thanks for the support!!





Upvoted Commented and Resteem.

Thanks pal, really appreciate it!

Congratulations to you.I am sure you are doing great here .I wish you become more successful in your life.Thank's for this post.@upvoted and resteem

With the help of all of you i am sure i can make it :)
Glad that you liked it!!

Congratulations for this achievement.This kinds of achievement encourages us.Thanks for the post.@upvote and resteem

Dear @sarahmcdowell you all inspire me a lot to keep working hard!!
You are the best followers on earth

Nice GIF and thanks :)

Congratulations to you. Ithink you deserve better. Upvoted and resteemed

Your support gives me strenght, thanks for everything!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49