I travel the world #536: LOT Propeller Plane

in #travel7 years ago

LOT Business Class

The Intercontinental Flight was LOT was very nice, but what about the Feeder Flights to and from Warsaw. As I had feared, LOT still has some very old school planes in their fleet... After checking in, I went to the Lufthansa Senator Lounge in Tegel

2017-12-27_08.55.44


2017-12-27_08.55.47


2017-12-27_09.18.19


2017-12-27_09.18.41


2017-12-27_09.19.02


2017-12-27_09.56.22


2017-12-27_09.56.26


2017-12-27_10.14.31


2017-12-27_10.14.39


2017-12-27_10.14.43


2017-12-27_10.20.03


2017-12-27_10.45.16


2017-12-27_11.37.42


2017-12-27_11.43.51

OMG that plane... Well I told myself I am flying a Privatejet, after that I felt a bit better. I hate the old propeller machines as they are not as stable as bigger planes in the air. But anyways, once I arrived in Warsaw a bus for Business Class Pax was waiting, so the transit was super smooth. The food was quite decent even on that tiny plane. Kudos LOT

Ever flown in an old school plane ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Your Posts are golden.

Yeah. I think writing down might have its advantages as well as disadvantages too.

When writing, you might not really get to pit down everything in the head.
But then in a video or an audio, u can get to say everything that comes to the mind.
But currently, I do more of writing cuz I'm not all that pretty to appear on a video. Lol.

Thanks for sharing @ knozaki2015

Yeah, its really different. I think both ways of expresing himself have some pros and some contras.
Thanks for reading!

Welcome sir

No @knozaki, I have never
you always come with new pictures and capture the beauty of new places
but i haven't saw a photo of you!!! so by your posts we almost saw every places that you visit but Not you
why you don't take your photo?

haha, I want to stay private online. but if you want to see my face you can come to the next steemfest !

hahahah. . .That's Good
and Same here i also like to stay private online
Good Luck & keep posting

Its good to know you had safe travels. How i wish you had talked more about the food especially what looked like a tower of pretsels

Bretzels are really nice, in Germany everyone loves them!
Its fair to say that the food was not bad at all because sometimes plane food can be really bad!

A golden bear cub? Is he chocolate inside? If yes! Then I was given such as a child, I just adore them))) And in the toiler salted salmon?

very good job dear @knozaki2015
I like it....your all post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
I @resteem your all post dear👍👍👍👍👍👍

Thanks a lot @alamgir1001!!
Your support makes me really happy

I follow you to know unknown place and I get in your impressive photography different interests of travels. You are great Dear.

This post upvoted and resteem by @jareen61

I allways try to keep you all interested as i know you all like travels!
Thanks @jareen61

Hello, I think you'll enjoy participating in my challenge. Guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. go to my latest post, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. Where Is This
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

hi sir, I'm rasel, from bangladesh
and you're my best friend
it's really you're giving a good food post sharing with us,,,I love your post all time,,, thank you sir for this valuable post,,,
last very good travel and ummy food,,

Hi Rasel,
thanks for your kind comment, i love food and thats why i like to share it with all of you!
Take care Bro

This is what business class should look like

Yeah, and sometimes it doesnt thats why i wanted to share it with all of you!

&#128220 intriguing & phenomenal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91