I travel the world #535: 7000 Follower Thank you Post !!!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you

21 days ago I was celebrating 5000th followers, it took 8 weeks to go from 4000 to 5000 followers, but it only took 21days to reach another amazing personal milestone of 7000 followers. I had a Lobsterroll lunch in Bangkok at the Crab and Claw (One Classic Lobster/ Kingcrab roll, Avocado Lobster Roll and Grilled Octopus)

2018-02-05_21.02.02


2018-02-05_21.02.18


2018-02-05_21.02.46


2018-02-05_21.03.01

I want to celebrate this amazing milestone by giving out a Lobster Roll Menu in Bangkok at the Crab & Claw. The rules are easy, who ever goes there and eats a Lobsterroll Menu and posts a receipt with a date not earlier than today will receive the full amount send to him/her in form of SBD (of course you can have a drink too ;)

And as a 2nd price, who ever votes, comments or re-steems this post, I will draw one Winner here who gets a 100% upvote which should give you 5-10 SBD.

How many followers do you have now ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Herzlichen Glückwunsch mein Lieber! Daumen ganz weit hoch. Auf gehts zu den 10k! ;-) Viele Grüße

Danke dir!! Es ist wahnsinnig schon 7000 followers zu haben, es gibt mir kraft um weiter zu machen!!
Beste Grüsse!!

Wow. Vielen Dank für das Power-Voting. Ein blindes Huhn findet auch mal ein Korn. :-D

Only 6700 more followers till im on your level lol!!

Congrats for 7k followers . I really like lobster roll .Lobster has a lighter, sweeter taste than crab. Lobster's texture is part of its charm. The texture can be found on a scale between crab and shrimp.Upvoted and resteemed.I have just 870 followes but numbers are increasing day by day

I think lobster is the king of sea food, not only because its tender and juicy but also because it has something in its flavor that cannot be compared with anything else!!
Thanks for your comment

おめでとうございます♫
そして、美味しそうです。
食べてみたいです(^^)

すごい!おめでとうございます。

7000フォロワー、おめでとうございます!

What an interesting feed of fast food)) But I would certainly try ...)))

If you think of it Lobster roll is more than plain fast food ;)
Best regards!!

I'm sorry, I was wrong))

You have done remarkably well at on this platform,My best wishes are always with you. Every steemians dream.I am proud of you, You have accomplished a lot. I look forward to seeing more of your good work here on this platform and less I forget, those meal are scrumptious.

Hboi
images(2).jpg

Thank you a lot!! Its because of all of you that i can keep giving my best :)
Best regards, take care!!

Its a great achievement Boss, Congrats..!!
download (2).jpg

Thank you, without all of you it wouldn´t be possible!!
Keep reading :)
Best greetings

you are an adorable traveler that's why we are following you
congrats @knozaki2015 on 7k followers
Hope you will cross 10k soon

Thank you @aliza01 !!
With the support of all of you i think i can make it :)
Take care of you!

Congratulation you reached another milestone.
Keep sharing your travel experiences with us.
Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks man, thanks for making me company in my expieriences :)
Best regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76