I travel the world #533: Tsujiri Bangkok

in #travel7 years ago

Tsujiri Bangkok

Tsujiri Bangkok offers finest Greentea products from Kyoto in Bangkok. You can find one of their Cafe's in the Central Embassy Mall in Phrompong. I had an excellent Green Tea Soy Latte with Cream there

2018-02-05_21.19.52


2018-02-05_21.19.55


2018-02-05_21.20.51


2018-02-05_21.21.04


2018-02-05_21.22.14


2018-02-05_21.23.29


2018-02-05_21.26.21


2018-02-05_21.26.31

Their Green-Tea Chu (A croissant like bread with a green-tea filling) it incredible too, I didn't eat one as I just had lunch before that, but I can recommend that too. If you want to try it out please make sure to post some pictures of it later

Do you like Green-Tea ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Very nice food photography!

Thank you, allways happy to share it!

U5du5YtX1ayZs9MZZL1wvVuYxZwLvUa_1680x8400.jpeg
Wow wonderful hotelplace in bangkok and ummy food thank you for shering with us my dear @knozaki2015

#i love your post✔✔✔✔✔🤗🤗🤗🤗
#i Resteem your post
Go ahead and carry on????????

Thanks pal! I really love Bangkok, its an amazing city to visit.

well job dear @knozaki2015
I like it...all time your post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
I @like yummy food dear 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
I @like @travel dear 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
I @resteem your post dear
I @really love your post dear

Thanks as allways :)

everything which you discussed is awesome, clicks are so clear for visualization and its delightful, but your way of explanation is just amazing, you made my day, you are ambitious as to travel the world, this is what i also wanna do, hope i could succeed, I wish you do your travel as the way you want to do, keep sharing and keep motivating us to contribute such things, steem on knozaki

Keep following that ambition, i assure you that it is an incredible way of living!!
Thanks for your support and take care of you!!

dear @knozaki2015
this is very beautiful traveling photography really looking awsomeU5ds4GtuWiYbsTGPrF8bbf5uqc5eiEZ_1680x8400.jpeg

Thank you a lot! I love to take pictures because i know i can share it with all of you :)

That's amazing. I upvoted & follow you 💚

Thank you a lot!!

amazing place, nice foods menu, outstanding photography, nice travel your, thank you share great post again

Allways happy to be able to share it with all of you! I have such great followers!!

great :) good eyelash article wrote.

wow ! your food travel greentea bangkok pleace is the great please . i' cooming soon

It is indeed an incredible place, finding products from Kyoto in Bangkok is actually a dream!

How can a croissant be filled with a green tea it will splatter in every direction when you bite it! :d

Its a green tea-like cream so it doesn´t splatter, its like the french profiterole!

Oh my god, you're talking. I thought I've lost you forever.
He is aliiive, aliveee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66