I travel the world #527: Yamato and Greentea

in #travel7 years ago

Yamato

In Terms of logistics there is no other country in the world which could offer better service than japan. Trains always run on time and you can send your luggage from your home to the airport and pickit up.

2017-06-14_10.03.10


2017-06-14_10.38.22


2017-06-14_10.38.28


2017-06-14_10.38.33


2017-06-14_10.38.38


2017-06-14_10.41.35


2017-06-14_10.41.39


2017-06-14_11.00.45

I always travel with a lot of luggage and this time I had to bring a lot food for some friends so I send two boxes to the airport and picked them up before my flight. It costs 12 USD to send one box but it is worth it. After checking in I went straight to the Matcha store and bought green tea and some beautiful looking sweats for friends I was visiting.

Can you send luggage to the airport in your country ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Yup, we always use Ta-Q-bin when travelling around Japan.
Send one big luggage from hotel to hotel while hand carry a small luggage that can be put on the overhead of trains or Shinkansen.

In my country, there are luggage services, but it's not common to use. Because taking Taxi are so much cheaper. And, my country is small... LOL

i love travel... i like you... good post dear @knozaki2015 IMG-20170727-WA0076.jpg

I like your every post thanks for shering with us dear @knozaki2015

Very good hubby im also like visiting travelling..im sending u invitation pls visit out poor country bangladesh. .we are poor people but we are have reach heart ☺☺ come in our country dear thank you very much @knozaki2015

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you https://steemit.com/@lifehealth

Excellent here in my country the service is pessimistic that is luxury,
In my country, most of the time if you send something it is lost, besides the price is very high

In Turkey if you give away your luggage it comes broken :) It should be hard to break them, i think someone jumps on it for fun. Great post. I really wonder the taste of that little green thing. Foods look delicious. Safe travels!

The truth is not here in my country the shipping service is very expensive, in addition, things usually disappear, that looks very good, also with such good food

japan is a developed and developing country its products are exported to all countries. someday I will definitely go to japan to enjoy when the fall sakura.

Japanese green tea is simple amazing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57