I travel the world #525: Hanok Berlin

in #travel7 years ago

Hanok Berlin

If you like Korean food like me you should try out Hanok Korean Dining in Berlin. It is located at Kurfuerstendamm and I can really recommend the food there. If you order the Bulgogi make sure to order it first as it takes long until the meat is ready

2018-01-18_19.06.00


2018-01-18_19.09.57


2018-01-18_19.13.27


2018-01-18_19.19.21


2018-01-18_19.23.13


2018-01-18_19.27.30

Usually I order a Kimichi-jjigae which is a spicy Korean soup as a starter. In a Korean Restaurant you will always receive free starters, which I like very much. The Bulgogi was super delicious, you should try that and at Hanok you will get the best Korean Pancakes in Berlin

Do you like Bulgogi ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Very good post dear @knozaki2015 you know you forget me please support me brother???

I really like korean food

yeah. wanna eat it again today ;)

Haha !! That seems to be a nice dish to try , I filled the restaurant’s name and the dish in my travel list , hope I would get there soon with my steem dollars :)

僕も韓国料理大好きです!

Korean food is a delight and I am surprised by the gastronomic variety that is present in the city of Berlin.
With the plate of Kimichi-jjigae it is as it is known what is the real spicy food, although the smell is something strong.
Bon Appetite!

Mmmmm...Food...Your photos always cheer me up)) Very delicious dishes.)))

Looks good...I think, I will try it, next time, I'm in Berlin

ping me so i can arrange my travel plans to be around when you come to berlin

Sounds like a Plan!...next stop for sure is in August for Chris Mulzer's NLP-Practitioner...

So, how are your plans? I'm going to arrive to Berlin on the 2nd of august.

Don't overeat too much. You know, steemfat is a real thing! :P
With so much food you won't be able to fit in the car soon hahaha!

I like to eat korean food

Resteemed!
Screenshot_2018-01-21-17-19-43-1.png

Excellent dishes interesting and beautiful wow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52