I travel the world #510: Meeting the Founder of ITT

in #travel7 years ago

Meeting ITT Ben

I had the chance to sit down with Ben of ITT ( http://intelligenttrading.org/). ITT is a very interesting Token I invested in the ICO (they only raised 2.000.000 USD). We met at the Soho House in Berlin and I had a Avocado Sandwich and he had a Matcha Latte.

2017-09-28_15.48.08


2017-09-28_15.48.12


2017-09-28_16.11.21


2017-09-28_16.11.25

Ben is although the CEO of tdax.com a Thailand based exchange which has unique pairs like Zcoin/ BTC. He is always fun and I am excited about ITT, 2.000.000 USD is nothing in the normal ICO crazyness so this token might go up in the near future and I can finally buy my Lambo ;)

Do you like Avocado ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

i love your post,,, you are good writer.. thank you,,,i resteemed this post @knozaki2015

Yeah i LOVE the avocado. Great story thanks for sharing

Love avocado! Thanks for sharing

the avacado sandwitch looks awesome, would like to hear what ben had to say

♦♦very well post dear bro @knozaki2015 and super travel good food thank for shering ♦♦

Hello @knozaki2015
love the Avocado and nice photography. just follow you for the new post

amazing post dear friends and your food is vary valuable for a hungry man
and i resteem you post in my 350+ flowers @knozaki2015

You are looking so nice
Foods are so delicious
Wonderful photography
All time I like your post
Keep doing bro.
@knozaki2015

This is a very useful tool...I will definitely take.. thanks @knozaki2015 your Foods are so delicious Wonderful photography

very cool...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24