I travel the world #501: Vagabond Afternoon Tea

in #travel7 years ago

Rituals

After shopping some Christmas presents at Rituals I went back to my Hotel the Vagabond Hotel and enjoyed the free afternoon reception. The reception is free for Platinum guests and guests staying in executive rooms.

Singapore Towers

2017-12-17_18.48_1


2017-12-17_18.48_2


2017-12-17_18.48_3


2017-12-17_18.48_4


2017-12-17_18.48_5


2017-12-17_18.48_6


2017-12-17_18.48_7


2017-12-17_18.48_8


2017-12-17_18.48_9

They were serving free alcohol, Softdrinks and Green Tea. I really like the Vagabond Hotel as it is a small boutique hotel and the owners tries to find way to make his clients feel comfortable.
I always buy too many Ritual products if I enter a store, or every store I enter I buy too many things. I like giving presents to people, so that's a habit I can't control since I was a teenager.

Do you like Ritual products ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I like shopping ;))

I love it too ;) and I like buying christmas prsents

I follow you I love you if you follow me thank you :)

wow...so nice place and lovely food .i like it
have a nice travel.thanks for sharing

thhank y ou quinn !

I follow you I love you if you follow me :)

really a wonderull and great building and and all things in it for shoping and also food make it a attractive tower @knozaki sir

singapore is impressiove. they have so many nice buildings. really love the city

I follow you I love you if you follow me :) :)

Sure I like Ritual items, I always buy the reed diffusers and the soap.
What are your favourite items from Rituals?

And if you but candles, you should at least try the BOLSIUS fragrance candles as well.

some beautiful photos .. I liked the big picture of the building

ラウンジ使えると、ホテルも2倍楽しめますね^^

wow...so nice Good job :)

wow!......what a nice place, will really like to be there 😍

I like shopping....
your post is very nice....
i like your post....

i like travel and traditional food. now I want to go singapur. I recommend you should go Cappadocia/Turkey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70