I travel the world #478: Prado

in #travel7 years ago

Prado

After my fantastic breakfast at the Museo del Jamon, I walked over to the Prado and enjoyed the Paintings of the world most famous painters. The Prado is the spot to go if you love art. The entrance fee was around 16 Euros, but it is worth your money

Art

2017-11-04_14.16.54


2017-11-04_14.19.00


2017-11-04_15.04.23


2017-11-04_15.09.31


2017-11-04_15.20.51

At the Prado world famous paintings of Ruben's, Duerer, El Greco, Rembrandt and Goya and many many more are on display. There is no Glas in front of the paintings, so do not try to touch them. I was told that I was not allowed to make pictures, but I didnt delete the ones I already took.

What's your favorite painting at Prado ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

excellent picture @knozaki2015

thank you very much. apprecaite your feedback

nice to see you here @knozaki2015 enjoying much during travel different places, you ars luck, enjoyed much adventure places. very attractive pictures and the paintings are awsome. keep it up dear, best wishes. i supported you.
UPVOTED

what do you use to take these pics? don't tell me you used your phone! nowadays they have been pretty impressing!

sure I use a mobile phone. ;)

wow okay, they are very impressive :D

@knozaki2015 great man wonderful pictures of pardo keep sharing :)

@knozaki2015 i guess if you weren't told not to make pictures, you would have gotten all pictures from there.
thanks for sharing the few you got.
nice work there👍🙌

この絵を見られるなら16€は安いですね。

なかなか美術館だと撮影許してくれないですよね、、しっかり撮られて流石です♫

本物のアートを見ることが出来るのはとても素敵なことですよね

I do my traveling via google maps and the street view nowadays - I like it and do not incur the wrath of the locals.

Hi @knozaki2015, I feel special love for "Las Meninas" (painted by Velázquez), because in my youth I made an analysis for the school about this painting and I fell in love with it, but without a doubt "Saturno devorando a un hijo" by Goya is impressive...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55