I travel the world #408: Sheraton Miyako Tokyo Breakfast

in #travel7 years ago

Sheraton Miyako Tokyo Breakfast

The Sheraton Miyako Tokyo has two types of VIP tickets. One is for Platinums and the others is for Platinum with Ambassador Status. As a frequent guest I always receive both tickets. The Silver VIP tickets allows you to have breakfast in any of the restaurants of the hotel. The Pink ones only gives you access to the Platinum Lounge

Breakfast




2017-05-03_09.09.46


2017-05-03_09.09.51


2017-05-03_09.09.56


2017-05-03_09.10.00


2017-05-03_09.10.06


2017-05-03_09.11.39


2017-05-03_09.22.39


2017-05-03_09.22.51


2017-05-03_13.47.16

I like having breakfast at the Chinese Restaurant of the Hotel, as they offer Japanese and Western food and they have a bigger selection than the breakfast in the Lounge. Usually I mix Japanese and Western Breakfast. Nothing better than some Misosoup and Croissant for breakfast ;)

Do you prefer Western or Asian Breakfast ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Sheraton Miyako Tokyo Breakfast is best today is really very nice day great travel in ur japan sir

So yummy man. I hate you (I'm hungry!!)

hmm. since I started blogging people hate me ;) haha but I forgive you ;)

Lol, me too.

The foods and the pictures were equally beautiful, vey perfect. The foods which served besides delicious, they were also healthy for sure. Wanna test all the foods in the pictures, lol. You are very lucky person.
I prefer the asian food for breakfast.
Thank you very much for the post.
Have a good travel in the next day.

Maybe someday we'll see you cooking! (will we?)

I always think it's exciting to see a foreign perspective on western culture, mannerisms, and of course food! When I went to Hong Kong, the restaurants also put croissants in the western breakfast! Haha! So delicious!

Motivation.png

Hi very beautiful photography very yummy food aahha very nice post

owww sooo many recpies its sooper i wana eat all

haha ;) you have to come to japan

Look so yummy!!!
I upvoted and follow you:)
I am also writing articles about travel and foods!
please follow and visit me:)

yummy yummy, nice post
followed and upvoted.
here is my recent writing, if possible please have a look. thanks :)
https://steemit.com/life/@applesspatrick/dyo-pakhu-jatra-a-newari-carnival-nepal

inresting ! upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81