HEAVEN #154: Sandaime Sushi Bangkok

in #travel6 years ago

Sandaime Sushi Bangkok

My favorite Sushi Restaurant in Bangkok is Sandaime Bangkok these days. The Fish is imported daily from Tsukiji Fishmarket and the Chefs are both from Japan. The Chef's already now me, so they greeted me with a big Irashaimase. If you go to this restaurant, just relax and wait for the amazing Sushi...

2018-05-14_13.12.21


2018-05-14_13.19.51


2018-05-14_13.21.16


2018-05-14_13.24.33


2018-05-14_13.25.57


2018-05-14_13.27.50


2018-05-14_13.29.09


2018-05-14_13.32.20


2018-05-14_13.35.05


2018-05-14_13.40.11


2018-05-14_13.47.00

They have 3 Menus and I recommend ordering the one for 3000 Thai Bt which is around 90 USD. That sounds like a lot for Bangkok ( you can get a meal for 3USD in BKK) but if you think about flying to Japan to eat Japanese Fish, that 90USD is the smarter option.

The plate you see in the first picture is a Seasalt Plate, so you basically eat the Sashimi from there. Just drop a hint of the Lime onto the salt and dip the Sashimi in the salt and lime mix. It's great!

Ever tried Sushi with Lime and Salt ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

forgive me, i have to send this proof to you, because i need a vote from you .. thank you for your attention ...

I love travel the world

Really glad to hear that brother

Delicious looking sushi.But 90USD I think a little bit expensive just for sushi.When it's about tasty food then price of the food doesn't matter.Great food photography.I always look forward for your post because i am also a food lover.Thank's for sharing with us.

Well sushi in japan can set you back hundreds of dollars. So 90usd is expensive but still ok

Thank's for your reply.

I have been sent SBD you twice. why do you have not upvote me? please discretion @knozaki2015 and restore SBD me. thank you
image

https://steemit.com/life/@dheaauliani/fasting-menu-af0366b2fa0e3

Wow what a life you are having.Travelling different places and having delicious foods it's amazing.What more do you want in life.The photos are beautiful,the food looks even more delicious in photos.

Haha I know its a dream, sometimes not even I get to realize that im living my dream, and the best part is to be able to share it with all of you :)

good luck to your friends, never tired to try I'm sure you are a successful person someday, because I see you are very confident to achieve victory. success for you yes. compact greeting keep friends.🙏

Dear Dani, thanks for your always kind words, they mean a lot to me brother!
Hope you are doing fine, stay positive :)

Its looking very delicious food, bangkok is rich with so many menu, many indonesian people come to bangkok, thank you very much for your sharing to us, success always for you brother @knozaki2015

Bangkok is a really nice city and has a big gastronomical panorama, many of the best chefs in asia have restaurants in Bangkok!!

I agree with you brother @knozaki2015, but if you have time you can try to visit indonesia and malysia...maybe you can go to bali...excuse me, i need your support, i have sent you 0,7 sbd in two times, but until now you have not upvote my post, i understand maybe you very busy, thank very much for your attention and support to me

Incredible, want to feel the food of the restaurant.

Its incredible, really hard to find something like sandaime outside Japan!

Want it to japan to taste the cuisine there.

My friend my post has not been upvote ..
Please her friend's policy to upvote thank you

IMG_20180520_234543.jpg

IMG_20180520_234712.jpg

Lovely Photography me too loves travelling.

Glad you liked my pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65