HEAVEN #140: Qatar Airways Business Class

in #travel6 years ago

Qatar Airways Business Class

On my way to Singapore I flew with Qatar Airways a wile back and could again sample their fantastic product and food offerings. It starts with their warm bread and Olive Oil selection. I always put their french butter on the bread and dip it into the Olive Oil

2017-11-16_17.49.25


2017-11-16_17.49.48


2017-11-16_17.51.01


2017-11-16_18.01.16


2017-11-16_18.08.53


2017-11-16_18.20.41


2017-11-16_18.36.54


2017-11-16_23.43.47


2017-11-16_23.43.52


2017-11-16_23.49.19

I always try to eat something Arabic when I fly Qatar Airways. I can always eat normal western food, but each carrier has their own signature dish from their home country. These tend to be much better than the Western food choices on planes. Btw. my entertainment system was broken, but a reboot by the excellent stuff fixed.

Did you ever have problems with your entertainment system ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

looks high end and yummy! But still don't understand why an ordinary person would pay so much more for only marginally better food and bigger room in a few hours. 😜

Well i can get your point, but if you have to travel very often it can be really exhausting to not be able to sleep on the plane!

Scrumptious meal. I wish someday in the future I has a chance to enjoy business class together with my family. Safe journey :)

I am sure that that day will come, just stay positive and work hard :)
Thanks for your comment dear

good job dear @knozaki2015
i like it....your all post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
i like it....travel dear
i like it....yummy food
i @resteem your post dear

Thanks a lot dear!!

Qatar airways they are the best when comes to mind, travel to singapore is one of dreams, wish to see that big tower live

It is in my opinion the best airline of the world nowadays! Work hard and you will achieve your dream, im sure ;)

For sure it’s the best airline, m working hard for my dreams, just need support from people like you sir @konazaki2015

Wow @knozaki2015 you are very blessed to be able to fly business class on a flight.I would be sitting waaaay behind you on the same plane but in economy class.😂It is amazing you sharing your insight into your journey.It is awsome as I have never seen the food and entertainment available on business class.The food is exceptional.The bread with the various olive oils.Wow!! Your photos alone has made me want to fly in business....🛩.Hopefully one day.Thanks for sharing👍🏼
.

I think that with effort you can make it one day, not so long ago i used to be in economy class too but i have worked hard for it and now i have the privilege to be able to travel in business.
I am really glad that you liked it, thats what i always try to do with my posts, to show you new things that may interest all of you!
Thanks for your comment dear, take care

How awesome is that food !! , My next Long-haul I want to fly Qatar Airlines

You should, they really rise above other airlines nowadays!

What a beautiful plate! Looks scrumptious!

Yeah, the quality of the food is always great with Qatar airways!!

The dishes as always look very delicious, eating satisfactorily makes the trip more enjoyable.
As for entertainment services, I have never enjoyed it on the plane, the trips I've made were very short and did not enjoy that service.
Thank you very much for sharing another nice post from your travels
I wish you a great day

Hermano, un gusto verte de nuevo por aca.
El entretenimiento en los aviones solo es importante en vuelos de mas de 5 horas porque si no es dificil no aburrirse!
Muchas gracias por tu comentario, te deseo un feliz dia :)

Wuaoo que ricos platos y excelentes presentaciones te felicito amigo @knozaki2015 un saludo desde Venezuela tienes mi voto

Muchas gracias querida Gloria,
que alegria que te haya gustado mucho mi post :)

Thanks for the post on your travel. It is always nice to try out new foods. I will like to do that someday too.

You will :)
You are welcome, really glad that you liked it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47