HEAVEN #134: The Grand Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

The Grand Berlin

Another day in Berlin another fantastic lunch at The Grand Berlin. The Grand Berlin opened a couple of years ago and I still have a VIP Keyholder as in the Evening the Grand is one of the coolest bars in Berlin






For lunch their door is not guarded by a guy who does check if you are cool enough to enter the bar, so I just slipped in without any problems.
The Lunch menu was super reasonable (only 18 Euros for a 3 course menu) and I got a Soup, Geschnetzeltes with Roesti and a Tiramisu as a dessert.

Do you like Tiramisu ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

は~い!ティラミス大好きです^^

The food looks so yummy and delicious.
Grand Berlin Hotel looks luxuries and classic for an outstanding lunch.
I didn't try Tiramisu yet so I can't tell how is the taste?

hmm difficult to discribe a tiramisu. it's very creamy and has a capuccino taste. and its soft

Dear friend @knozaki2015
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please help and thanks to me

grand Berlin look delicious
and Tiramisu?
I love this Classic Italian Dessert, its awesome

Tiramisu is like a cloudy piece of goodness , i love it too :)

Wow, this is amazing story. Very good photos of food. Did you go to Berlin just to relax? Well done!

Yeah, it is a city that relaxes me a lot!!

hear some wonderful food photography....i think its so testy....i like it....i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

Thanks for your comment, it was really tasty and reasonable (18 euro)
take care of you!

Their food looks amazing. :-)

Yeah their cook is very talented i have to say!

とても素敵なレストランですね~✨料理も美味しそうです😆

Wooww,,,certainly very tasty

It was indeed tasty !!

This hotel looks luxurious, good places you go

i cannot complain ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55