GADGET #49: Palm Scrub Brush

in #travel7 years ago

Joseph Brush

I visited my friend in the UK and he bought a new brush at Josephs. I really liked the design and the functionality so I had a look at Joseph's website here https://www.josephjoseph.com/en-gb/cleaning/brushes-and-sponges (In the US you can buy similar ones at Target Superstores, I bought some before there)

Palm Scrub




2017-09-03_12.58.03


2017-09-03_12.58.08


2017-09-03_12.58.21

The Palm Scrub brush is the perfect brush in my eyes. You can fill in the soap in the soap dispensing unit in the brush and don't have to worry about using too much soap.
I tried the brush and it fits perfectly in my hand and it was easy to wash a plate with the brush. The price might be a bit expensive at 12 GBP, but I think it is worth it.

Do you use soap dispensing brushes ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Looks interesting, it might actually clean better and faster and at 12$ it's not that expensive. I'll try and search that in my country and put my hands on one. Thank you @knozaki2015 for sharing it with us.

I love to Cook, and wash the dirty dishes This may be suitable for me. I'a, agree with @ady-was-here

there is many different brands out there. make sure to post about it ;)

I am quite a fan of these type of brushes. I've also been known to get down with these little guys too

This is the kind of minimalist brush

Oh, I know, I celebrate the whole catalog of the great works of Joseph Joseph Palm Scrub™

I bought similar ones in the us. ! love them

I have one at home and one at work.

wow This is interesting I do not think
previously

The first time I've heard about soap dispensing brushes.

that brush is so damn innovative..!!!

I've never seen a soap dispensing brush before.
It sounds pretty useful but I don't know how practical it would be
However it is a bit pricey at £12 @knozaki2015 haha

there is cheaper brands. around 5 usd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30