Frequent Traveller #164: Renting a Car at Sixt

in #travel6 years ago

Choosing the right car

Sixt offers very nice Selections to their Premium Members in Germany. My friend and I had to rent a car and as my friend is a Sixt Diamond we got to choose from all the car they had in stock that day

2017-07-03_02.59.34


2017-07-03_02.59.41


2017-07-03_02.59.52


2017-07-03_03.04.25


2017-07-03_03.04.35


2017-07-03_03.04.46

We took a brand new Mercedes E-class and I loved their new Moodlight settings in the Car. You could change the color and I really liked this stylish blue light in the Mercedes. These days Mercedes really is back on track after losing a long time to Audi and BMW.

Do you have Moodlights in your car ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

@knozaki sir you travel diary is superb.The way you describe every thing it seems to me that i am reading a short travel story.Mercedes E-class is very classy.I also like Mercedes,it is good to see that Mercedes is getting back it's place.Wish you happy travelling.I liked the sixt service also.@upvoted and resteemed

Dear Sarah, im glad to hear that you enjoy my blog, its reconfortating to know that there are many people that appreciate it!
Mercedes ist actually getting a big comeback, im happy about that :)

the king of cars ))

Anyone will surely love Mercedes cars because it is a luxury car let alone a Mercedes E-class,
Enjoy the Mercedes @knozaki2015

Its a great car, I definetely enjoyed it!

Germany is a beautiful country.Roaming around the country with a mercedesbenz makes it even more enjoyable.Mercedesbenz is always a classy car.I completely agree with you that now mercedes is regaining it's lost place to audi and bmw.That dash board with blue light looks fabulous.Thank's for sharing with us.

Dear @rupok, thanks for your comment, you are super kind! I really enjoyed my mercedes for a short time!

I'm sorry i have to ask, yesterday i sent u 1sbd for the link below but i didn't get your attention, i seen other people who sent after me already get upvote from u, I hope you check it @knozaki2015.

https://steemit.com/flower/@akar-rumput/today-photography-peacock-flower-caesalpinia-pulcherrima

I have not received a vote from this :
yesterday Transfer 0.500 SBD to knozaki2015 https://steemit.com/prayer/@steemitcountry/worshipers-of-tar-praye

Have a nice trip in Germany brother @knozaki2015, awesome mercedes car, thank you very much for your sharing to us

Dear @abialfatih, thanks for your good whishes :)

You are welcome brother @knozaki2015, thank you very much for your kind and support to me

Mercedes have always been my childhood dream car till fancy sport cars came onboard. Great taste

I also had the same dream as I was little, mercedes cars are super classy!!

This looks really good. Here in Bali there are also Moodlights on the cars - but attached outside ;-). Sunny greetings

Hahah it looks great im sure!
Hope you are doing fine :)

Yes, I'm fine here in the paradise :-).

It looks like you are the big fan of Mercedes.

You are correct dear @srkattel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25