Frequent Traveller #127: The Infinity Lounge

in #travel7 years ago

Nice Aeroporto

Every time when I flew out of Nice the Lounge was ok but nothing special. Usually I fly with Staralliance but this time I flew from another Terminal. I was quite surprised about the Infinity Lounge. A huge lounge was nice drinks and food and brand new.

The Infinity Lounge

2017-08-03_15.31.00


2017-08-03_15.43.37


2017-08-03_15.50.25


2017-08-03_15.52.03


2017-08-03_15.52.45


2017-08-03_15.52.50


2017-08-03_15.53.44


2017-08-03_15.54.11


2017-08-03_15.54.23


2017-08-03_15.54.39

The Lounge was great, they had different softdrinks, a bar for alcohol and beer. They had some basic food and some both for charging your stuff and a conference room. You can enter this Lounge with a Priortypass or if you have several other Creditcards with Lounge access.

Which Lounge is your favorite in Nice ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I did not visit Nice!
But I like so much The Infinity Lounge..
as always great post with nice pics..
Thanks fo sharing..
Thanks for great support..

I am starting to find myself sinking into a very depressed hole..
because of my pain
https://steemit.com/health/@lordoftruth/i-was-trapped-inside-a-body-with-no-help-i-hope-my-fighting-instincts-will-help-me-to-keep-going-with-steemit

Looks decent airport.

wow its exellent and having everything sor passengers and also it design is exellent thanx to share this i want to travel from this or like this best loung sir

Definitely nice lounge.

nice sir to make a new post and new style on lounge @knozaki sir and really like it because this is the best loung give many benifits i also excited to see this wonderfull loung and u share a fully new post with us and we hope every company provide loungs like this

Thank . I am always appy if I can write about a new expireince

It seems there is everything necessary for a comfortable stay! Thank you very much dear @knozaki2015 for the excellent post!

It's another world!
One is dazzled by the warmth of the atmosphere and all the new and useful things that we can find inside an Airport.
Although it is a space with many people, not all people have been able to be there.
Awesome pictures my friend @knozaki2015

i dont stop myself to appriciate this great idea to make many cool every person with more thing having a bakery and beer and fruits really a great loung and also u r that share with best flights and the best loung

Seems like a pretty nice lounge
It looks like they have all the refreshments a flyer would want
I really like the clean simplistic design of the lounge
Great Photograph @knozaki2015

Actually i took a cookie for my flight from the lounge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72